» » Gudrun Gut - Members Of The Ocean Club

Descargar Gudrun Gut - Members Of The Ocean Club

Lista de canciones

1Gudrun GutWoods (YadiYadi Single Track)
Remix [Producer] – Gudrun Gut
2Gudrun Gut With Anita LaneFirething
Written-By – Lane
3Gudrun GutYadi Yadi
Film Director [Directed By] – Claudia Iglesias
4Gudrun GutDie Sonne (Klaus Schulze Hardcover Mix)
Remix [Producer] – Klaus Schulze
5Gudrun GutFirething
Film Director [Directed By] – Angela Conway
6Gudrun Gut With Jovanka Von WillsdorfDiving
Written-By – Willsdorf
7Gudrun GutFirething (The Orb Fire Dub Mix)
Remix [Producer, Credited To] – Alex Paterson, Andy Hughes , Thomas FehlmannRemix [Producer] – The Orb
8Gudrun GutYadi Yadi (Yadigirl Good Mix)
Remix [Producer] – Gudrun Gut
9Gudrun GutOcean Club II1:52
10Gudrun Gut With Anita LaneYadi Yadi
Written-By – Lane, Klimek
11Gudrun Gut With Danielle De PiciottoPearl
Written-By – Piciotto
12Gudrun Gut With Inga HumpeButterfly
Producer [Additional] – Thomas FehlmannWritten-By – Humpe, Klimek
13Gudrun Gut With Katharina FranckDrip
Written-By – Franck
14Gudrun Gut With Jayney KlimekTide
Written-By – Klimek, Klimek
15Gudrun GutFirething (Ian Pooley Mix)
Remix [Producer] – Ian Pooley
16Gudrun GutThe Ocean Club3:12
17Gudrun Gut With Blixa BargeldDie Sonne
Written-By – Bargeld
18Gudrun GutMartini2:44
19Gudrun Gut With Manon P. DuursmaCocoon
Written-By – Klimek, Duursma
20Gudrun GutGoofy3:31
21Gudrun GutYadi Yadi (Yadiland 1 Paul Van Dyk Mix)
Remix [Producer] – Paul Van Dyk
22Gudrun GutDie Sonne
Film Director [Directed By] – Angela Conway
23Gudrun GutButterfly (CoBra 1.000 Kg Mix)
Remix [Producer, Credited To] – Gudrun Gut, Inga HumpeRemix [Producer] – CoBra
24Gudrun GutDie Sonne (Thomas Fehlmann Flow Mix)
Remix [Producer] – Thomas Fehlmann
25Gudrun GutDie Sonne (Effective Force Black Sunset Mix)
Remix – Effective ForceRemix [Producer, Credited To] – Johnny Klimek, Paul Browse
26Gudrun GutButterfly (Spinout Butterfliege Dub Mix)
Remix [Producer] – Tom Thiel
27Gudrun Gut With Myra DaviesDinner
Written-By – Davies
28Gudrun GutButterfly (Ellen Allien Butter Dub Mix)
Remix [Producer] – Ellen Allien
29Gudrun Gut With Danielle De PiciottoAmbition
Written-By – Piciotto
30Gudrun GutFirething (Radio Mix)
Remix [Producer] – Johnny Klimek, Thomas Fehlmann


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
INT 845.250Gudrun Gut Members Of The Ocean Club ‎(CD, Album, Dig)Alternation INT 845.250Germany1996


  • Artwork [Original]Minus
  • Artwork [Remixed By]Propella
  • Edited ByPaul Browse (tracks: 1-02 to 1-04, 1-07, 1-13)
  • Liner NotesGudrun Gut
  • Mixed ByJohnny Klimek (tracks: 1-01, 1-05, 1-06, 1-08 to 1-12), Tom Thiel (tracks: 1-02 to 1-04, 1-07, 1-13)
  • ProducerGudrun Gut (tracks: 1-01 to 1-15), Johnny Klimek (tracks: 1-01 to 1-15)
  • Programmed ByGudrun Gut (tracks: 1-01 to 1-15)
  • Programmed By [Additional]Johnny Klimek (tracks: 1-01 to 1-15)
  • Written-ByGut (tracks: 1-01 to 1-13)


Packaged in a six panel gatefold sleeve.

This is a re-release from the 1996 one CD record with 3 additional videos.
The second CD contains 12 remixes from the album that were all previously released on 12".

C+P Moabit Musik.
Original released 1996 by Alternation/Intercord.
Remastered by Calyx Berlin.
Distribution: Gas: Indigo. Export: Hausmusik. US: Force Exposure.
Made in Germany.

Códigos de barras

  • Barcode: 4 015698 52672 1
  • Label Code: lc 06395



Songs in album Gudrun Gut - Members Of The Ocean Club 1996. Gudrun Gut - The Ocean Club. Gudrun Gut - Die Sonne. Gudrun Gut - Yadi Yadi. Gudrun Gut - Pearl. Gudrun Gut - Drip. Gudrun Gut - Tide. Gudrun Gut - Diving. Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin. Gudrun Gut herself speaks in the liner notes of her experimenting with techno and ambient tracks, leading her to want to create a 'loose collective' with the name Oceanclub. The vast majority of her collaborators were other female musicians, including former collaborator Manon P. Duursma and Anita Lane, with her former Einstürzende Neubaten bandmate Blixa Bargeld the 'obligatory male joker,' adding his trademark intense whispersinging to Die Sonne. Album 2004 27 Songs. Gudrun Gut & Danielle de Picciotto. Ocean Club, 03:13. Die Sonne, 03:41. Butterfly, 05:23. Dinner, 04:01. Ocean Club II, 01:58. Now playing: Ed Sheeran Shape of You. The Blinding Lights TheWeeknd - Blinding Lights. You can leave your e-mail and we will let you know when the broadcast of the station will be online again: Or listen to the other country dec name stations. Members of the Ocean Club. Gudrun Gut. Released 1996. Members of the Ocean Club Tracklist. Firething feat. Anita Lane Lyrics. About Members of the Ocean Club. Members of the Ocean Club Q&A. Members Of The Oceanclub by Gudrun Gut, released 27 September 2004 1. The Ocean Club 2. with Blixa Bargeld - Die Sonne 3. with Anita Lane - Yadiyadi 4. with Danielle De Piciotto - Pearl 5. with Katharina Franck - Drip 6. with Jayney Klimek - Tide 7. with Jovanka Von Willsdorf - Diving 8. with Inga Humpe - Butterfly 9. with Anita Lane - Firething 10. Martini 11. with Myra Davies - Dinner 12. The Ocean Club II 16. Woods 17. Yadiyadi Yadigirl Good Mix 18. with Paul van Dyk - Yadiyadi Yadiland Paul Van Dyk Mix 19. with Klaus Schulze - Die Sonne Klaus Schulze Mix 20. with Thomas Fehlmann - Die Sonne Flow Mix By Thomas Fehlmann 21. Gudrun Gut born 20 May 1957 is a German electronic musician, DJ, presenter, music producer and founder of the Monika Enterprise. She grew up in the Lüneburger Heide and moved to West Berlin in 1975, where she studied visual arts at the Hochschule der Künste from 1978 to 1984. She was an early member of Einstürzende Neubauten and a founding member of music groups Mania D, Malaria and Matador. She is the head of the labels Monika Enterprise and Moabit Musik. She co-presented the Oceanclub weekly. members of the oceanclub. Gudrun Gut 23-04-2005. Общая длительность:2 h 05 min. the ocean club. Композиторы: . die sonne. Gudrun Gut Blixa Bargeld. Композиторы: , . Gudrun Gut Anita Lane. Gudrun Gut Danielle De Picciotto. Get the Tempo of the tracks from Members Of The Ocean Club 1996 by Gudrun Gut. This album has an average beat per minute of 111 BPM slowestfastest tempos: 105117 BPM. Album starts at 117BPM, ends at BPM -117, with tempos within the 105-117BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing. Tracklist Members of the Ocean Club. The Ocean Club. Released: Sep 2004

Descargar Gudrun Gut - Members Of The Ocean Club
Artista: Gudrun Gut
Género: Electrónica
Título: Members Of The Ocean Club
País: Germany
Liberado: 2004
Estilo: House, Techno, Synth-pop, Ambient
MP3 álbum: 1192 mb
FLAC álbum: 1604 mb
Clasificación: 4.8
Votos: 896
Fuente: CD, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Enhanced CD, Compilation
№ Catálogo: moabit 015
Etiqueta: Moabit Musik