» » HateSphere - To The Nines

Descargar HateSphere - To The Nines

Lista de canciones

1In The Trenches [Demo]3:17
2The Coming Of Chaos [Live Performance At Danish Metal Awards 2007]3:51
3Commencing A Campaign1:11
4The Coming Of Chaos [Live]4:40
5Cloaked In Shit [Live]4:30
6Cloaked In Shit4:30
7Oceans Of Blood4:43
8Even If It Kills Me1:22
9In The Trenches3:15
12The Writing's On The Wall3:18
13To The Nines2:27


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
NPR 288HateSphere To The Nines ‎(CD, Album)Napalm RecordsNPR 288Austria2009
SCR-VL014HateSphere To The Nines ‎(LP, Album, Ltd)Supreme Chaos RecordsSCR-VL014Germany2009
SCR-VL014HateSphere To The Nines ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Num, Cle)Supreme Chaos RecordsSCR-VL014Germany2009
YZSH-1012HateSphere To The Nines ‎(CD, Album, Promo)SoundholicYZSH-1012Japan2009
NPR 288HateSphere To The Nines ‎(CD, Album, Promo)Napalm RecordsNPR 288Austria2009


  • BassMixen Lindberg
  • DrumsDennis Buhl
  • Lead GuitarPepe
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered ByTue Madsen
  • Rhythm GuitarJakob Haagen Nyholm, Pepe
  • SynthesizerTommy Hansen (tracks: 4, 6, 7, 10)
  • VocalsJoller


Tracks 11, 12 and 13 are bonus tracks
Tracks 11 & 12 recorded live at Aalborg Metal Festival, November 2008

Códigos de barras

  • Barcode: 693723309804
  • Label Code: LC 11368
  • Matrix / Runout: ['Arvato Digital Services Bertelsmann' logo] 53553353/NPR288LTD 21
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LB46
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0762
  • Rights Society: Austro Mechana


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Napalm Records
  • Copyright (c) – Napalm Records
  • Recorded At – Feedback Recording
  • Recorded At – Antfarm
  • Recorded At – Jailhouse Studio, Denmark



To the Nines is the sixth studio album by the Danish melodeaththrash metal band Hatesphere. To the Nines peaked at number 36 on the Tracklisten, the Danish top 40 record chart. Peter Pepe Lyse Hansen - rhythm guitar. Mixen Lindberg - bass guitar. Dennis Buhl - drums. Jakob Nyholm - lead guitar. Jonathan Joller Albrechtsen - vocals. Finland & Spain. GSA, Benelux, Sweden, France, Italy. To the Nines - Hatesphere. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. To the Nines is the sixth album by Hatesphere. Release date: March 25th, 2009 Label: Napalm Records . To the Nines. WMG, The Orchard Music от лица компании Napalm Records Handels GmbH Muserk Rights Management и другие авторские общества 5. Album 2009 10 Songs. More By Hatesphere. See - To The Nines 2009. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Melodic Death Thrash Metal. Songs in album Hatesphere - To The Nines 2009. Hatesphere - To The Nines. Hatesphere - Backstabber. Hatesphere - Cloaked In Shit. Hatesphere : To the Nines. Thrash Death, Denmark 2009 - Napalm Records AUT Learn more. to the nines. Without a care we stand fast, before an endless sea. Impervious to any storm blowing our way. Without fear we glance into spiteful eyes, as we walk determined, dressed to the nines. Carelessly we let them sling their pebbles at our feet. Continuously we blast and, with integrity we reemerge poised above it all. Текст песни: Without a care we stand fast, before an endless sea Impervious to any storm blowing our way Without fear we glance into spiteful eyes As we walk determined, dressed to the The Nines. Chart Stats. Note: moderators add covers directly to the site, contact us. Its not possible to enter the url of a release group. All suggestions will be manually verified. HateSphere discography all. Serpent Smiles and Killer Eyes 2007. The Great Bludgeoning 2011. Type: Full-length. Show lyrics. Watch the video for To The Nines from Hatesphere's To The Nines for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Hatesphere is a deaththrash metal band from Aarhus, Denmark. The group consists of Esben Esse Hansen on vocals, Peter Pepe Lyse Hansen and Jakob Haagen Nyholm on guitars, Mikael Ehlert on bass and Mike Park on drums. Mikael Ehlert and Anders Gyldenøhr left the band May 2007 after supporting Megadeth at Vega, Copenhagen The group formed in 1993 originally under the the name Cauterized then Necrosis but after their demos they changed the name to Hatesphere

Descargar HateSphere - To The Nines
Artista: HateSphere
Género: Rock
Título: To The Nines
País: Austria
Liberado: 2009
Estilo: Thrash, Death Metal, Melodic Death Metal
MP3 álbum: 2098 mb
FLAC álbum: 2168 mb
Clasificación: 4.9
Votos: 012
Fuente: CD, Album, Enhanced, Limited Edition, Digipak
№ Catálogo: NPR 288
Etiqueta: Napalm Records