» » Various - Exegene Presents: Noise Corrosion v1.0

Descargar Various - Exegene Presents: Noise Corrosion v1.0

Lista de canciones

1Paradigm XMalthusian Blues
Written-By, Producer – B. Tomlin
2Malevolent WavelengthLatin Roulette
Written-By, Producer – M. Wintle
3MaccIts Cold Inside (Extended Mix)
Written-By, Producer – R. Macciochi
4ICREarth Odyssey
Written-By, Producer – Z. Gal
5BeatokkoGoing Beyond
Written-By, Producer – V. Donoso
6DissidentBehind The Curtain
Written-By, Producer – S. Sevostyanikhin
Written-By, Producer – J. Snell
8MartsmanRoads (Sileni Remix)
Remix – C. LeamyWritten-By, Producer – M. Heinze
Written-By, Producer – J. Hockman
Written-By, Producer – J. Cunnane
Written-By, Producer – S. Koladich
12Alpha OmegaFlying Automobiles
Written-By, Producer – C. Lindo
13Bad MammalKnife Song
Written-By, Producer – C. Matule


  • Compiled ByCube
  • Mastered By [Additional Mastering]B. Tomlin


Only 55 copies pressed.


Посмотреть сведения об участниках альбома, рецензии, композиции и приобрести альбом 2006 CD от Exegene Presents: Noise Corrosion v1. Noise Corrosion. Search Myspace. Start typing. DID YOU MEAN. Your search did not return any results. Exegene Presents: Noise Corrosion v1. Disc IDs 0. Cover Art 0. Length: 1:19:29. Additional details. Type: Album Compilation. Status: Official. Language: English. Script: Latin. Performer: Various Title: Exegene Presents: Noise Corrosion v1. 0 Released: 2006 Style: Drum n Bass, Downtempo, Experimental Category: Electronic Size FLAC: 1620 mb Size MP3: 1279 mb Size WMA: 1259 mb Other formats: AIFF AAC MMF XM VQF RA FLAC. Complete your Various collection. Label: Exegene Records XGNCD001. xgncd001 - Exegene presents Noise Corrosion v. and will feature old and new tracks on the label, from The Destruction Process, Martsman, Paradigm X, Malevolent Wavelength, Salamandra, Alpha Omega, Psychodelic, Dozuki, Temulent, MF, Cartridge & Macc. Tracklisting: 01. Corrosion is the third full-length studio album by Vancouver industrial band Front Line Assembly, released in 1988. All tracks are written by Bill Leeb and Michael Balch. Bill Leeb production, vocals. Michael Balch production. Paul Garrison guitar 2. Dave Ogilvie mixing 1, 2, 6, 8. Maurice Conchis cover design. Various Artists - Noise Corrosion. Label: Exegene. Catalogue: XGNCD001. Format: CD. Released: 7th August 2006. Listen to online Various - Exegene Presents: Noise Corrosion v1. 0, or download mp3 tracks: download here mp3 release album free and without registration. On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Buy Various - Exegene Presents: Noise Corrosion v1. 0 from authorized sellers. Released at: This album was released on the label Exegene Records catalog number XGNCD001. This album was released in 2006-08-07 year. Presents album. Noise acoustic. Noise company. Noise signal processing. back to playlist. This is a re-release of the first studio album by 10 Foot Ganja Plant. Released on the ROIR record label. A simulation of electrochemical noise data has been produced using a shot noise model, and this has been used to examine the properties of several of the parameters that have been proposed as indicative of the type of corrosion. The model produces an electrochemical noise impedance that is the same as the expected impedance, despite that fact that the model does not incorporate a charge transfer resistance term, supporting the observed and predicted equivalence between noise impedance and conventional electrochemical impedance. Singer: Various Album title: Exegene Presents: Noise Corrosion v1. 0 Country: UK Released: 2006 Style: Drum n Bass, Downtempo, Experimental Rating: 4. 95 Format: MP3 FLAC MOD VOX AAC VQF AC3 AU VOC FLAC size: 1106 mb MP3 size: 1694 mb WMA size: 1593 mb. Genre: Electronic. Download links. Various - Exegene Presents: Noise Corrosion v1. 0 FLAC version RAR archive. 0 MP3 version RAR archive. 0 WMA version RAR archive

Descargar Various - Exegene Presents: Noise Corrosion v1.0
Artista: Various
Género: Electrónica
Título: Exegene Presents: Noise Corrosion v1.0
País: UK
Liberado: 07 Aug 2006
Estilo: Drum n Bass, Downtempo, Experimental
MP3 álbum: 2287 mb
FLAC álbum: 2329 mb
Clasificación: 4.3
Votos: 103
Fuente: CD, Limited Edition, Compilation
№ Catálogo: XGNCD001
Etiqueta: Exegene Records