» » Vile Electrodes - Black Light

Descargar Vile Electrodes - Black Light

Lista de canciones

1A Future To Die For6:20
2New Shoots In The Snow4:14
3Love Song For A Pylon8:00


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
noneVile Electrodes Black Light ‎(CDr, EP)Not On Label (Vile Electrodes Self-released)noneUK2016


SPECIAL EDITION: 3 track CD EP in card case. Housed in black acrylic sleeve with glow in the dark/UV reactive hand stenciled & screen-printed artwork, bound with hand stitched black elastic. Includes fold out hand printed lyric sheet.


Black Light - Vile Electrodes. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Black Light EP by Vile Electrodes, released 22 March 2016 1. New Shoots In The Snow 2. Love Song For A Pylon 3. A Future To Die For. Rob Smith Another fab EP from the Electrodes Favorite track: New Shoots In The Snow. Vile Electrodes - Black Light 2016. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Vile Electrodes. Country : UK Label : Not On Label Vile Electrodes Self-released Released : 13 Mar 2016 Members : Anais Neon, Martin Swan. Songs in album Vile Electrodes - Black Light 2016. Vile Electrodes - New Shoots In The Snow. Vile Electrodes - Love Song For A Pylon. Vile Electrodes - A Future To Die For. Total votes: 6. Other albums by Vile Electrodes. Captive In Symmetry. Album 2016 3 Songs. Black Light - Single. Electronic , the Shadows of Monuments. Black Light. 2016 сингл. Stark White. 2015 сингл. Captive in Symmetry. Empire of Wolves. The Ghosts of Christmas. The Future Through a Lens. 2013 сингл. The Last Time. 2012 сингл. 2011 сингл. Listen free to Vile Electrodes Black Light New Shoots In The Snow, Love Song For A Pylon and more. 3 tracks 16:03. Published:March 30, 2017. The Future Through A Lens. In The Shadows Of Monuments. Empire Of Wolves. Vile is the fifth studio album by American death metal band Cannibal Corpse. It was released in 1996 through Metal Blade Records. The album marks the last album featuring guitarist Rob Barrett until 2006's Kill. It was also the last Cannibal Corpse album to feature Scott Burns as producer. This album also marks the first time the band ever tuned down, from previously playing in D Standard to A Standard, although a few of the songs on Vile are in C Standard. Vile Electrodes - Black Light. Artist: Vile Electrodes. Released: . Скачать Vile Electrodes - Black Light. Комментарии 0: Нет добавленных комментариев. Vile Electrodes: Nothing, A Distance, Little Death Capsule и другие песни

Descargar Vile Electrodes - Black Light
Artista: Vile Electrodes
Género: Electrónica / Pop
Título: Black Light
País: UK
Liberado: 13 Mar 2016
Estilo: Synthwave
MP3 álbum: 2752 mb
FLAC álbum: 2203 mb
Clasificación: 4.8
Votos: 933
Fuente: CDr, EP, Special Edition
Etiqueta: Not On Label (Vile Electrodes Self-released)